Special Thanks

It’s no secret that this conference was put together in record time, under some pretty unprecedented circumstances. As such, it really couldn’t have been done without some very special people who’ve lent their support and enabled our second virtual conference to happen. If we were to thank everybody who’ve lent a hand, given feedback or otherwise provided support to this conference, this list would be miles long. For all those that helped, thank you.

The first is the brilliant team at the PSA. This includes PSAs Executive Committee, who have been nothing but supportive of the ECN. An immense amount of support has also been given by staff at the PSA HQ, including the PSA’s CEO Michelle Doyle Wildman; Membership & Programmes Manager Joan Fisher, Events Manager Misty Hammond, and many more.

Second is our discussants, who have taken time out of their own diaries to lend their expertise to give feedback to all the presentations given. These include:

  • Dr Aurelien Mondon
  • Dr Billy Tsagkroni
  • Prof. Christian Enemark
  • Dr Christopher Huggins
  • Dr Dan Lomas
  • Dr Heather Alberro
  • Dr Indrajit Roy
  • Dr Liam McLoughlin

  • Dr Louise Thompson
  • Dr Nick Dickinson
  • Paula Surridge
  • Dr Shardia Briscoe-Palmer
  • Prof. Scott L. Greer
  • Dr Stuart Fox
  • Dr Tristan Hotham
  • Prof. Will Jennings